How Are We Doing?

Below you will find actual testimonials from actual customers. We believe in providing our customers with a place to voice their concerns, and even grant us praise if they should see fit to do so. This helps us a great deal when we look towards the future of our business, but it also goes a long way towards helping out other car shoppers who have not yet found the right dealership for them. If that describes your situation, then you do not have to take our word for how great our dealership is, just take a look below and read some of the kind words that our customers have had to say about us.

Customer Lobby
828 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pal6281 15 Jul 2019
I’m not a big car guy and so over the last 43 years of driving I never saw the need for a brand new car. I have always only looked at whether or not the vehicle could serve the purposes to which I required at the time. Now that I have more time to do all the outdoor activities I like to do and I d...idn’t want my vehicle in and out of the shop all the time, I decided to buy myself a brand new Forester. My son recommended I see Darren Bruno At Donaldsons Subaru for my purchase. I must say I couldn’t be happier! Darren was able to find the perfect Forester with everything I needed and I was even in the color I wanted. Please do yourself a favor and when looking for a new vehicle head to Donaldsons Volkswagen Subaru... you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lprzybylo 13 Jul 2019
Very professional from start to finish. Knowledgeable sales, finance department was very easy to work with. No last-minute tricks, professional from start to finish. The certified pre-owned warranty is incredible. My car looks brand new. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
lprzybylo 13 Jul 2019
Very professional from start to finish. Knowledgeable sales, finance department was very easy to work with. No last-minute tricks, professional from start to finish. The certified pre-owned warranty is incredible. My car looks brand new. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
cmfeldmann 12 Jul 2019
Rick went above and beyond to help my wife and I trade in an old lease and each walk away with vehicles of our choice. Super friendly and incredibly reasonable when it came to finding vehicles that fit our desires and then going through with financing options. Easy to talk to and a pleasure to do bu...siness with. Anyone going into this dealership is in good hands, especially so with Rick. We will be sure to go back to him when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cmfeldmann 12 Jul 2019
Rick went above and beyond to help my wife and I trade in an old lease and each walk away with vehicles of our choice. Super friendly and incredibly reasonable when it came to finding vehicles that fit our desires and then going through with financing options. Easy to talk to and a pleasure to do bu...siness with. Anyone going into this dealership is in good hands, especially so with Rick. We will be sure to go back to him when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jruggiero77 10 Jul 2019
Our Salesperson Tom was very helpful and accomadating. He helped us get into the car we wanted. The price was good and the extras are already a family favorite
5 rate
DealerRater
Jruggiero77 09 Jul 2019
Our Salesperson Tom was very helpful and accomadating. He helped us get into the car we wanted. The price was good and the extras are already a family favorite
5 rate
Cars.com
debbie 08 Jul 2019
This is my third Subaru and I can honestly say that I have never had a problem with my cars and the service people are fantastic. Great experience all around
5 rate
Cars.com
SJ 07 Jul 2019
This is by far the best car dealership I have been to over the years. Thee is dealer even close The sales people are very friendly and don't try to push you into a sale The finance manager was also so nice. He sent out of his way to make this purchase a good one
5 rate
Cars.com
SJ 07 Jul 2019
This is by far the best car dealership I have been to over the years. Thee is dealer even close The sales people are very friendly and don’t try to push you into a sale The finance manager was also so nice. He sent out of his way to make this purchase a good one
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.