How Are We Doing?

Below you will find actual testimonials from actual customers. We believe in providing our customers with a place to voice their concerns, and even grant us praise if they should see fit to do so. This helps us a great deal when we look towards the future of our business, but it also goes a long way towards helping out other car shoppers who have not yet found the right dealership for them. If that describes your situation, then you do not have to take our word for how great our dealership is, just take a look below and read some of the kind words that our customers have had to say about us.

Customer Lobby
968 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dodonna40 17 Nov 2019
We had an amazing experience with this dealer. Zaak our salespersons was so professional and low pressure, which made the experience an absolute pleasure. The whole process was quick, smooth and easy. I highly recommend this dealer and especially Zaak.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kkorinek28 14 Nov 2019
I just picked up my second VW lease and Donaldsons was a pleasure to work with. My salesman Tom was the absolute best. Very patient with me and answered all my questions and emails. I almost went with a Chevy after my last trade in but due to Tom and his unbelievable sales and people skills I decide...d to stick with VW and am so happy I did! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
fab26engine 14 Nov 2019
Donaldson make leasing extremely easy Vehicle was delivered as promised, they worked with my schedule and were courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kkorinek28 14 Nov 2019
I just picked up my second VW lease and Donaldsons was a pleasure to work with. My salesman Tom was the absolute best. Very patient with me and answered all my questions and emails. I almost went with a Chevy after my last trade in but due to Tom and his unbelievable sales and people skills I decide...d to stick with VW and am so happy I did! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fab26engine 14 Nov 2019
Donaldson make leasing extremely easy Vehicle was delivered as promised, they worked with my schedule and were courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
jbeneduce22 12 Nov 2019
My husband and I would never go anywhere else to get a VW -or another vehicle for that matter! Brad Drexler is THE BEST. No games. No wasting time. Truly a genuine GOOD HUMAN who will do what it takes to get you the vehicle you need. Do yourself a favor and get yourself down to DONALDSON'S NOW!
5 rate
Cars.com
jbeneduce22 12 Nov 2019
My husband and I would never go anywhere else to get a VW -or another vehicle for that matter! Brad Drexler is THE BEST. No games. No wasting time. Truly a genuine GOOD HUMAN who will do what it takes to get you the vehicle you need. Do yourself a favor and get yourself down to DONALDSON'S NOW!
5 rate
DealerRater
jperini 11 Nov 2019
David Clark was our salesman and he was amazing. Low-pressure very knowledgeable no nonsense approach. We picked up our car today he spent lots of time with me to go over all of the details, and I felt really confident driving my vehicle home. This is the fourth car I bought from this dealership and... every time I have a great experience Donaldson is number one! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sammy 09 Nov 2019
I previously leased my Subaru crosstrek through Donaldson's and had a quick and painless experience. I was in and out within an hour and I loved my crosstrek the entire time I had it. Unfortunately I drive a lot to and from work and was quickly approaching my mileage limit with 11 months of my lease... left. My dealer, Holly, was able to get me out of my lease and get me into financing a new car. Robert who does the numbers is always quick and explains everything thoroughly and simple, and was able to get me the best deal I could've gotten. I won't use any other dealer or car other then a Subaru, nothing compares. I'll be enjoying my new Impreza for years to come but when it's time to trade her in for a new one, I'll be back at Donaldson's. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory 08 Nov 2019
This is the 5th time I've been part of the buying/leasing process of a car at Donaldson's, the 4th time for a VW and, the 3rd time working with Darren. It's consistently been a great car buying experience. Buying or leasing a new car can be daunting, but I always look forward to coming to see Darren.... I know that he's going to listen to my needs, help me make a good decision, and get the me best price available. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.