How Are We Doing?

Below you will find actual testimonials from actual customers. We believe in providing our customers with a place to voice their concerns, and even grant us praise if they should see fit to do so. This helps us a great deal when we look towards the future of our business, but it also goes a long way towards helping out other car shoppers who have not yet found the right dealership for them. If that describes your situation, then you do not have to take our word for how great our dealership is, just take a look below and read some of the kind words that our customers have had to say about us.

Customer Lobby
1243 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
seandowling 17 Oct 2020
This was a wonderful experience overall. Dave Clark in Sales and Robert Z in Finance made everything easy and relaxed. They both just shared information in an easygoing, non-pushy way. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
crivera3 16 Oct 2020
Zaak Fox was incredibly helpful throughout my first new car experience. He was informative, transparent, and overall a pleasure to work with. I did not feel forced into anything and I felt like I was being heard. I highly recommend Zaak and the rest of the team here.
5 rate
Cars.com
mjta1230 16 Oct 2020
Holly at Donaldson was very supportive and knowledgeable. She knows Subaru inside and out and she and the rest of the dealers there have a very laid back no pressure style. I felt very comfortable. Would recommend their dealership for Subies and VWs to anyone and will be back myself for sure!
5 rate
Cars.com
RickB 16 Oct 2020
I have to say, this was the easiest and fastest car purchase I've ever had. Dave Clark was a tremendous help. He took the time to explain everything and was never pushy. Since I had to order my car, he kept me in the loop the entire time while I was waiting for it to come in. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan 15 Oct 2020
A great place to buy a car, staff very knowledgeable, not pushy and easy to work with. I highly recommend Donaldsons Subaru and Dave Clark
5 rate
Cars.com
irma.ruiz52 14 Oct 2020
Excellent attention to detail. Ashley was wonderful. I highly recommend Donaldsons Subaru and Ashley to everyone needing to buy a car. Will always go back to Donaldsons for any future car purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
Raymond 13 Oct 2020
I am very impressed with Donaldsons Subaru. From the first phone call to find out if a vehicle was still in stock to the day I drove it home, they are all on top of their game!! Thank you for making my purchase such a pleasure!
5 rate
Cars.com
HPM38 11 Oct 2020
I had a very easy and stress free experience with this dealership which is important when buying/leasing a vehicle. Zaak was great. I would recommend working with him and Donaldson's.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ada 05 Oct 2020
I was treated great by Donaldson's Subaru and Holly Clark was very helpful and patient with me answering all sorts of questions and quick to reply to my emails. I appreciate the no pressure and ultimately made my decision to purchase a Subaru Forester. Thank you!! Ada
5 rate
Cars.com
Ada 05 Oct 2020
I was treated great by Donaldson's Subaru and Holly Clark was very helpful and patient with me answering all sorts of questions and quick to reply to my emails. I appreciate the no pressure and ultimately made my decision to purchase a Subaru Forester. Thank you!! Ada
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.