How Are We Doing?

Below you will find actual testimonials from actual customers. We believe in providing our customers with a place to voice their concerns, and even grant us praise if they should see fit to do so. This helps us a great deal when we look towards the future of our business, but it also goes a long way towards helping out other car shoppers who have not yet found the right dealership for them. If that describes your situation, then you do not have to take our word for how great our dealership is, just take a look below and read some of the kind words that our customers have had to say about us.

Customer Lobby
1185 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S and J Buscemi 07 Aug 2020
From start to finish, our experience at Donaldsons was top notch! Darren was an incredible resource of knowledge about the vehicles my husband and I were looking at and made our leasing process smooth and easy. We could not be happier with the service and family atmosphere that Donaldsons Volkswagen... has to offer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
countryken 04 Aug 2020
Donaldons Subaru offers a comfortable, non-pressured experience. We just leased a new Subaru Forester Touring model and things could not have gone any smoother. We are always expecting a hard-sell approach when we visit dealerships and Donaldons sets a very easy-going, professional, and respectful t...one in their sales approach. You don't feel rushed or like you are just another customer. A special shout-out for salesperson Dave Clark who was both patient and cordial throughout the process. The finance dept was equally gracious. Highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeff.mitchell 03 Aug 2020
I wanted to take a minute to give kudos to Zaak Fox in Sales for helping me through my purchase from Donaldson's. I was very particular about the car I was seeking, and Donaldson's had exactly what I wanted. The challenge was that I live several hundred miles away, and had to have everything lined... up perfectly. They were professional and detail-oriented, and made sure that all the documentation was in order well in advance. On the day of the sale, it was "In, Sign, Out". A tightly run ship with no unnecessary sales pressure or hucksterism. We agreed upon the price, and I drove off with exactly what I wanted. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeff.mitchell 03 Aug 2020
I wanted to take a minute to give kudos to Zaak Fox in Sales for helping me through my purchase from Donaldson's. I was very particular about the car I was seeking, and Donaldson's had exactly what I wanted. The challenge was that I live several hundred miles away, and had to have everything lined... up perfectly. They were professional and detail-oriented, and made sure that all the documentation was in order well in advance. On the day of the sale, it was "In, Sign, Out". A tightly run ship with no unnecessary sales pressure or hucksterism. We agreed upon the price, and I drove off with exactly what I wanted. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dsimeone1 29 Jul 2020
Outstanding customer service, a pleasure to deal with. Made buying a new car an enjoyable and easy experience. Love my new Outback.highly recommend them
5 rate
Cars.com
kaymag 28 Jul 2020
I had such an amazing experience at Donaldsons! Brad and Steven were amazing and went above and beyond for my first brand-new car! Thank you both I love my 2020 Volkswagon Tiguan!
5 rate
Cars.com
kaymag 28 Jul 2020
I had such an amazing experience at Donaldsons! Brad and Steven were amazing and went above and beyond for my first brand-new car! Thank you both I love my 2020 Volkswagon Tiguan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lizm918 27 Jul 2020
We came in 20 mins before closing and Brad didn't care. He took care of us from beginning to the end. Thanks Brad for taking care of us! We love our new car !
5 rate
Cars.com
Lizm918 27 Jul 2020
We came in 20 mins before closing and Brad didn’t care. He took care of us from beginning to the end. Thanks Brad for taking care of us! We love our new car !
5 rate
DealerRater
jordankessler 25 Jul 2020
This was by far the most professional and honest VW dealer we talked to, and they had by far the best price on the car we wanted. Darren was great to work with. Couldn't recommend them more highly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.