How Are We Doing?

Below you will find actual testimonials from actual customers. We believe in providing our customers with a place to voice their concerns, and even grant us praise if they should see fit to do so. This helps us a great deal when we look towards the future of our business, but it also goes a long way towards helping out other car shoppers who have not yet found the right dealership for them. If that describes your situation, then you do not have to take our word for how great our dealership is, just take a look below and read some of the kind words that our customers have had to say about us.

Customer Lobby
1036 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Meg 16 Jan 2020
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Purchasing a new car was a fast and pleasant experience, and for that I thank you very much!
5 rate
DealerRater
wfoster 15 Jan 2020
Brad Drexler was my Sales Person who did a fantastic job explaining all of the vehicle options and specifications. He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time I needed to understand what my new vehicle has to offer. He also took extra time with my credit application to ensure I got the lowest p...rice possible. I would certainly recommend him to Family and Friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
detpopi 15 Jan 2020
We bought a 2020 Subaru Forester Touring model from Zaak Fox. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and very professional. My wife and I are senior citizens and he was very patient in explaining everything to us. He even followed up with a phone call the next day to see how we were liking ...the car and if we had any questions. We certainly will not hesitate to recommend Donaldsons and Zaak Fox to our friends and family . Sincerely, George & Dorothy Kurth. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jvanw 14 Jan 2020
This was my first time shopping around for a new car and I was very nervous about everything. Rob was fantastic at making me feel comfortable with my purchase and making me feel as though I made the right choice. Thank you for all the support.
5 rate
DealerRater
casrellis 10 Jan 2020
Darren was recommended to me by a close friend. He did not disappoint. He was very welcoming, efficient & professional. The management team also reached out via email to ensure all of my needs were being met. My experience was fantastic.
5 rate
DealerRater
NurayCafer 07 Jan 2020
Jenet and Rick! Thanks so much for your help. It was a great service that you guys have. And I feel so satisfied with the service and my new car. Thanks guys
5 rate
Cars.com
NurayCafer 07 Jan 2020
Jenet and Rick! Thanks so much for your help. It was a great service that you guys have. And I feel so satisfied with the service and my new car. Thanks guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexkaine 05 Jan 2020
I recently went to donaldsons to look at a passat. I loved the car and brad got me an amazing deal. Brad was very professional, and I'll definitely be back. 10/10
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexkaine 05 Jan 2020
I recently went to donaldsons to look at a passat. I loved the car and brad got me an amazing deal. Brad was very professional, and I’ll definitely be back. 10/10
5 rate
DealerRater
P M 03 Jan 2020
David was very nice, knowledgeable and informative. Forester had very nice safety features. Ride is very nice and smooth and quite. Nice power ( pick-up)
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.