How Are We Doing?

Below you will find actual testimonials from actual customers. We believe in providing our customers with a place to voice their concerns, and even grant us praise if they should see fit to do so. This helps us a great deal when we look towards the future of our business, but it also goes a long way towards helping out other car shoppers who have not yet found the right dealership for them. If that describes your situation, then you do not have to take our word for how great our dealership is, just take a look below and read some of the kind words that our customers have had to say about us.

Customer Lobby
701 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jipxiv 20 Mar 2019
Donaldson’s VW made has always been my number one choice when looking for a new car they are friendly and personable and make buying a new car/suv stress and worry free. I’d like to add that there staff are not pushy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie 17 Mar 2019
Robert was honest and straightforward. He wasn’t pushy but answered every question we had in a knowledgeable way. The purchase was so easy. I will definitely buy my next car at Donaldsons.
5 rate
DealerRater
mwhay61315 14 Mar 2019
My wife previously looked for a car here. While we ultimately did not select a car from Donaldsons VW at that time, the professionalism of Tom Banville, Sales Consultant, truly impressed me. Fast forward to March 2019, and I now needed a car. I knew I wanted to connect with Tom, and I'm very happ...y I did. Tom was extremely helpful, considerate, and responsive. He possesses a great knowledge of all VW vehicles and safety features. Most importantly, he helped me get a great deal on a great car! I highly recommend Tom and Donaldsons VW. His colleagues were professional, pleasant, and very helpful as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cobra1996 13 Mar 2019
This is my 4th VW from Donaldson and they are very fair. They are very reasonable and will offer you a good deal. I highly recommend them
5 rate
DealerRater
Sjones 10 Mar 2019
Rob from Donaldsons VW is the absolute best. He worked so hard to find the perfect car for my husband and then the perfect car for me. he was always available for questions and was just so sweet and accommodating. Love love love him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sjones 10 Mar 2019
Rob from Donaldsons VW is the absolute best. He worked so hard to find the perfect car for my husband and then the perfect car for me. he was always available for questions and was just so sweet and accommodating. Love love love him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jisleman 08 Mar 2019
Great customer service! They were a pleasure to work with. The were very fair and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone that I know. Brad was great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jisleman 08 Mar 2019
Great customer service! They were a pleasure to work with. The were very fair and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone that I know. Brad was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
elizabethcartelli 07 Mar 2019
The whole process from paperwork to pick up was probably the easiest one that I have had when purchasing a new vehicle. Both the sales and finance departments were very accommodating and I was in and out within 20 minutes when picking up my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
nberger 05 Mar 2019
I just purchased my 3rd VW from Donaldson VW. I was sad to give up my 2004 Passat with 175k.....but on the flip side, I'm loving my Tiguan. The cell phone integration is amazing!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.